Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 8th, 2017

My pain levels have been on an upswing…for the last few weeks it has been spiking at 10+….I’ve once again increased the intake of narcotics…not a fan, especially after weaning myself from them….what to do…grin and bear it….I hesitate to go back to a doctor, I already know San Angelo does not have anyone qualified to deal with the laundry list of issues related to my pain….if I get a referral that will take me out of town and any which way I go I am looking at a 3+ hour drive….so…I suck it up…I know things will continue to deteriorate and I have a feeling that is what is happening…wah….right now I am wanting to find relief and I know what it will take…I just hate that that is how I will get it…and off I go to bury myself under my covers…

tired

Read Full Post »

